DMITRIEV I.A. – candidate of political sciences, Moscow, Russia.

IWAINA MOHAMMED – post-graduate student at the Russian Peoples' Friendship University, Palestine.

KHOPЕRSKAYA L.L. – Doctor of Political Sciences, Professor, Institute of Philosophy, Political Science and Law of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Dushanbe.

KHUDOLEEV A.N. – Executive Secretary of the Commission on information support of the state national policy Soviet under the President of the Russian Federation for interethnic relations, Moscow, Russia.

KRUTKO A.A. – Ambassador of the Russian Federation In the Kyrgyz Republic, Doctoral student of Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic.

MEDVEDEV N.P. – Doctor of Sciences (political sciences), Professor at the Russian Peoples' Friendship University, Moscow, Russia.

PERKOVA D.V. – Candidate of Political Sciences head of the press center of the National Union of Political Scientists, Moscow, Russia.

POPOV S.I. – candidate of political Sciences, associate Professor of policy analysis and management Russian University of peoples' friendship, Moscow, Russia.

SULEYMANOVA Sh.S. – doctor of political sciences, professor of the Department of Public Relations and Media Policy at the Institute of Public Administration and Staff Management of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Moscow, Russia.